145th International Convention

Youth Forum – I

Youth Forum – I

Zoom session with Young Theosophists


The event is finished.

Date

Dec 27 2020

Time

Timezone Asia/Kalkutta
8:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Other Time Zones
  • Asia: 8:30 pm Chennai, 11:00 pm Manila, *2:00 am Sydney, *4:00 am Auckland
  • Europe/Africa: 3:00 pm London, 4:00 pm Paris, 6:00 pm Nairobi
  • Americas: 7:00 am Los Angeles, 9:00 am Chicago, 12:00 pm Brasilia
  • * : Time is on 28 December

1 thought on “Youth Forum – I”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *