145th International Convention

Youth Forum – II

Youth Forum – II

Zoom session with Young Theosophists


Date

Dec 28 2020

Time

Timezone America/Chicago
8:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Other Time Zones
  • Asia: *7:30 am Chennai, *10 am Manila, *1 pm, Sydney, *3 pm Auckland
  • Europe/Africa: *2 am London, *3 am Paris, *5 am Nairobi
  • Americas: 6 pm Los Angeles, 8 pm Chicago, 11 pm Brasilia
  • * : Time is on 29 December

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *