145th International Convention

Youth Forum – III

Youth Forum – III

Zoom session with Young Theosophists


The event is finished.

Date

Dec 29 2020

Time

Timezone Europe/Paris
8:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Other Time Zones
  • Asia: *1:00 am Chennai, *3:30 am Manila, *6:30 am Sydney, *8:30 am Auckland
  • Europe/Africa: 7:30 pm London, 8:30 pm Paris, 10:30 pm Nairobi
  • Americas: 11:30 am Los Angeles, 1:30 pm Chicago, 4:30 pm Brasilia
  • * : Time is on 30 December

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *