145th International Convention

Panel in Spanish: “The work of the TS – post-pandemic and into the future”​

Panel in Spanish: “The work of the TS – post-pandemic and into the future”​

Panel Discussion in Spanish
Translations provided

“The work of the TS - post-pandemic and into the future”

The three panelists represent each age group. From youngest they are Erika, Juliana, and Ulisses – from Argenitina, US, and Brazil respectively. Esteban will be the host of the discussion.

Translations will be in English and Portuguese, either subtitles or simultaneous translation.

Date

Dec 28 2020

Time

Timezone America/Chicago
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Other Time Zones
  • Asia: *2.30 am Adyar, *5 am Manila *8 am Sydney, *10 am Auckland
  • Europe/Africa: 9 pm London, 10 pm Paris, *0 am Nairobi
  • Americas: 1 pm Los Angeles, 3 pm Chicago, 6 pm Brasilia
  • * : Time is on 29 December

Speakers

  • Erika Chavez
    Erika Chavez
    Member in Argentina

    Erika has been a TS member since 1996. She has a degree in education and writes theosophical articles, novels and poems.

  • Estebal Langlois
    Estebal Langlois
    General Secretary of the Argentinian Section

    Member in Argentina since May 1983.

    Esteban is a Physician graduated in 1991, and is specialized in Internal Medicine. Currently he is the Medical Director of Hospital Italiano de San Justo, in Buenos Aires, Argentina.

    He is the General Secretary of the Argentinean Section since Dec 17th 2016. He has worked in different roles and positions, mainly in the diffusion and theosophical educational field.

  • Juliana Cesano
    Juliana Cesano
    International lecturer. Member in the USA

    Juliana is a TS member since 1996. She currently serves at the National Center for the Theosophical Society in America and is an international speaker who focuses on the practical aspects of the theosophical teachings.

  • Ulisses Riedel de Resende
    Ulisses Riedel de Resende
    Member in Brazil

    Ulisses has been a member of the Brazilian Section since the last manvantara. He is a lawyer, teacher, journalist and writer. Currently he is the President of the Planetary Union, “Union Planetaria y Fazenda Escola Bona Esperanza”. He is also a former President of the TS in Brazil and the Inter-American Theosophical Federation.