145th International Convention

Opening of the Convention

Opening of the Convention

Lighting the Lamp

Prayers of Religions

Greetings from Around the World

A Song

Invocation
President declares the Convention opened


The event is finished.

Date

Dec 27 2020

Time

Timezone Asia/Kalkutta
9:00 am - 10:15 am
Other Time Zones
  • Asia: 9 am Chennai, 11:30 am Manila, 2:30 pm Sydney, 4:30 pm Auckland
  • Europe/Africa: 3:30 am London, 4:30 am Paris, 6:30 am Nairobi
  • Americas: *7:30 pm Los Angeles, *9:30 pm Chicago, 0:30 am Brazil
  • * : Time is on 26 December