145th International Convention

Closing of the Convention

Closing of the Convention

Prayers of Religions
Some reflections
Closing words by the International President Tim Boyd

Date

Dec 30 2020

Time

Timezone Asia/Kalkutta
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Other Time Zones
  • Asia: 7:30 pm Chennai, 10 pm Manila, *1 am Sydney, *3 am Auckland
  • Europe/Africa: 2 pm London, 3 pm Paris, 5 pm Nairobi
  • Americas: 6 am Los Angeles, 8 am Chicago, 11 am Brasilia
  • * : Time is on 31 December