145th International Convention

Meditation

Meditation


Date

Dec 27 2020

Time

Timezone Asia/Kalkutta
9:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Other Time Zones
  • Asia: 9 pm Chennai, 11:30 pm Manila, *2:30 am Sydney, *4:30 am Auckland
  • Europe/Africa: 3:30 pm London, 4:30 pm Paris, 6:30 pm Nairobi
  • Americas: 7:30 am Los Angeles, 9:30 am Chicago, 12:30 pm Brasilia
  • * : Time is on 28 December

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *