145th International Convention

Meditation

Meditation

Trân-Thi-Kim-Diêu, France

The event is finished.

Date

Dec 29 2020

Time

Timezone Europe/Paris
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Other Time Zones
  • Asia: *00:00 am Chennai, *2:30 am Manila, *5:30 am Sydney, *7:30 am Auckland
  • Europe/Africa: 6:30 pm London, 7:30 pm Paris, 9:30 pm Nairobi
  • Americas: 10:30 am Los ANgeles, 12:30 pm Chicago, 3:30 pm Brasilia
  • * : Time is on 30 December

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *