145th International Convention

Meditation

Meditation


The event is finished.

Date

Dec 28 2020

Time

Timezone America/Chicago
8:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Other Time Zones
  • Asia: *8 am Chennai, *10:30 am Manila, *1:30 pm Sydney, *3:30 pm Auckland
  • Europe/Africa: *2:30 am London, *3:30 am Paris, *5:30 am Nairobi
  • Americas: 6:30 pm Los Angeles, 8:30 pm Chicago, 11:30 pm Brasilia
  • * : Time is on 29 December

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *